Natasha Cooper Natasha Cooper portrait
welcome news and diary dates about natasha the books links

links

Agent: Jane Gregory
Gregory and Company, Authors Agents,
3 Barb Mews,
London,
W6 7PA

info@gregoryandcompany.co.uk
www.gregoryandcompany.co.uk

Publishers (UK):

Simon & Schuster UK Ltd www.simonsays.co.uk
Comma Press  www.commapress.co.uk
Alison & Busby www.alisonandbusby.com
Soundings Audio Books – www.isis-publishing.co.uk

Publishers (US): 

St Martin's Press Minotaur www.minotaurbooks.com
Ellery Queen magazine – the world's leading mystery magazine with a terrific range of short stories  www.themysteryplace.com

NB Most of my novels have also been published in English in large print editions by F. A. Thorpe and in unabridged audio by Soundings and several in translation.

Over the years short stories have appeared in the Mail on Sunday, Woman's Own, and Ellery Queen Magazine. Two have been included in recent anthologies: The Best British Mysteries IV, edited by Maxim Jakubowski (Alison & Busby) and Crimes of Identity, edited by Martin Edwards (Comma Press).

Harrogate International Festival www.harrogate-festival.org.uk/crime

Information on crimewriters and crimewriting:

The Unusual Suspects www.unusualsuspects.co.uk
The Murder Squad www.murdersquad.co.uk
Crime Writers' Association www.thecwa.co.uk
Tangled Web www.twbooks.co.uk
Mystery Women www.mysterywomen.co.uk
Crime Time www.crimetime.co.uk
SHOTS magazine  www.shotsmag.co.uk
Chris High www.chrishigh.com
Crime Squad www.crimesquad.com

Online booksellers:

Amazon  www.amazon.com | www.amazon.co.uk
Goldsborough Books www.goldsborobooks.co.uk
Murder One  www.murderone.co.uk

 

 

The Temple Garden

Trish's London The Temple Garden

A Greater Evil A place of safety Prey to all Fault lines Creeping Ivy Out of the dark Gagged and bound Keep me alive

© Natasha Cooper 2007